ohh it hurts

Idag vart jag nästan 20 min sen till jobbet å vet ni varför.. jo för jag hade sån mensverk just då att ja inte kunde röra på mej.. det krampade som fan. AJJJJ!! ont gjorde de...

Jag försöker att inte svära så mycket men när det kommer till mens och mensverk får man svära.. jag hatar denna jäkla skitperiod på månaden. Hela kroppen är helt upp å ner, hela magen är uppsvälld och värker.


Beyonce-If i were a boy




If I were a boy
I think I could understand, oh-oh-oohh-oh
How it feels to love a girl
I swear I'd be a better man
I'd listen to her
Cause I know how it hurts
When you lose the one you wanted
Cause he's taken you for granted
And everything you had got destroyed
 It's a little too late for you to come back 
Say it's just a mistake, think I'd forgive you like that
If you thought I would wait for you
You got it wrong
But you're just a boy 
And you don't understand (yea, you don't understand, oh!)
How it feels to love a girl someday
You wish you were a better man
You don't listen to her
You don't care how it hurts
Until you lose the one you wanted
Because you've taken her for granted
And everything you had got destroyed
 But you're just a boy!

Jag är glad att jag är av det kvinnliga könet men fatta om man kunde få vara kille I
några dagar.. de hade vart intressant.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0